Welcome to Texas

Just before I go to bed, I thought I would share these cheery little garden signs that I saw just outside of Austin, TX…now this is obviously not a political blog and in fact this is perhaps this is really a cultural rather than a political question, but why would you put this in your garden? The best answer will win an e-gift…texas

Author: Christopher Aiden-Lee Jackson

I am Professor of Basin Analysis @imperialcollege. I ❀️ πŸƒπŸΏ, 🚴🏿 and @basinsIC (⛏). I obsess about the tectono-stratigraphic development of sedimentary basins. Why? Because I'm hopeless at everything else.

9 thoughts on “Welcome to Texas”

Leave a Reply

